My Books and Our Bookfest Event

An article about my book “Me Now- Who Next” can be found in the current edition of Mountain Xpress. My subject, Angela Leigh Tucker, will be presenting her traumatic brain injury survival and recovery story with me at the 6th annual Blue Ridge Bookfest. Thank you for indulging me on this. However, all who write books know that it is part of the job to let potentially interested readers know about them. 

About authorbillramsey

During his forty year professional career, Bill Ramsey wrote technical manuals, magazine articles and business newsletters. Retired and living in the mountains of western North Carolina, he now focuses his writing on real life topics. He is the author of three books, the most recent of which is "Me Now - Who Next? (The Inspiring Story of a Traumatic Brain Injury Recovery)." Learn more about Bill and his writing at www.LifesWrite.com .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Books and Our Bookfest Event

  1. Great presentation yesterday! Two really nice people speaking from their hearts.

  2. Glenda Beall says:

    I wish I could have been in two places on Saturday. I was on a panel in Hickory and could not come to the Bookfest this year.
    I read an article about Angela Leigh Tucker in Neurology Magazine and it was excellent and interesting. I know this is a good book and hope to read it soon.
    Yes, Bill. Part of your job as a writer is to let the public know about your books.

Leave a Reply

